FIRST INFORMATION REGARDING THE 1 MW PLANT TEST:
WE STARTED REGULARLY THE TEST THIS MORNING . EVERYTHING IS GOING WELL SO FAR. THE 1 MW E-CAT IS WORKING IN SELF SUSTAINING.
TONIGHT I WILL PUBLISH THE NON SECRET REPORT THAT THE CUSTOMER WILL RELEASE.
WARM REGARDS, I HAVE TO RETURN TO THE PLANT. SORRY, I CANNOT ANSWER TO THE MANY COMMENTS I AM RECEIVING. I WILL PUBLISH THEM PROBABLY I WILL NEVER FIND THE TIME TO ANSWER.
WARMEST REGARDS TO ALL,
ANDREA ROSSI

The Report Of The 1MW Test

Andrea Rossi
October 28th, 2011 at 5:33 PM

HERE IS THE REPORT OF THE 1 MW E-CAT TEST of October 28th
http://db.tt/wu4OLbgk

Dr. Rossi has kindly made his report of the test available in zip format at the above link.

Here are the extracted files:

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Leave a Reply

